The 1-2-3 Collection - Rozanne Gold

Cookstr on the iBookstore

Cookstr's deliciously digital cookbooks are here!

Our exciting made-for-mobile cookbooks, available on Apple's iBookstore, come in a range of lengths and prices that invite readers to chose between whole books or shorter sets and chapters, to build their own á la carte cookbook and recipe libraries.

Discover sets of 10 recipes ($0.99), 50 recipes ($3.99) or 250 recipes ($9.99) designed for in-kitchen use, with mouthwatering images perfectly formatted for viewing on the iPad or iPhone. Even better, these are also the first digital cookbooks to incorporate Cookstr's proprietary search standards and technology.

Freebook
The-1-2-3-collection Buy999
250 Recipes

The 1-2-3 Collection

Enter the world of 1-2-3 with 250 three-ingredient recipes created by award-winning chef and cookbook author Rozanne Gold. The full 1-2-3 Collection includes all 250 recipes in 5 different themes: Menus for Entertaining; Quick & Easy Recipes; Dishes by Ingredient; Be Well, Take Care; and No-Sweat Summer. Mix, match, and customize the collection that's right for you. Happy cooking! See Screenshots.

Collection-in-ipad-small Summer-in-ipad-small Summer-interior-in-ipad-small

Quick & Easy Recipes

Quick-easy Buy399
50 Recipes
Quick & Easy Mornings Quick-easy-mornings Buy99
10 Recipes
Quick & Easy Appetizers Quick-easy-appetizers Buy99
10 Recipes
Quick & Easy Weeknights Quick-easy-weeknights Buy99
10 Recipes
Quick & Super Easy Quick-super-easy Buy99
10 Recipes
Super Quick & Easy Super-quick-easy Buy99
10 Recipes

No-Sweat Summer

No-sweat-summer Buy399
50 Recipes
Summer Starters Summer-starters Buy99
10 Recipes
Summer Soups Summer-soups Buy99
10 Recipes
Summer Suppers Summer-suppers Buy99
10 Recipes
Summer Sides Summer-sides Buy99
10 Recipes
Summer Sweets Summer-sweets Buy99
10 Recipes

Menus for Entertaining

Menus-for-entertaining Buy399
50 Recipes
BBQ Menu Bbq-menu Buy99
10 Recipes
Al Fresco Menu Al-fresco-menu Buy99
10 Recipes
Fiesta Menu Fiesta-menu Buy99
10 Recipes
Picnic Menu Picnic-menu Buy99
10 Recipes
Labor Day Menu Labor-day-menu Buy99
10 Recipes

Dishes by Ingredient

Dishes-by-ingredient Buy399
50 Recipes
Poultry Dishes Poultry-dishes Buy99
10 Recipes
Meat Dishes Meat-dishes Buy99
10 Recipes
Fish Dishes Fish-dishes Buy99
10 Recipes
Veggie Dishes Veggie-dishes Buy99
10 Recipes
Fruit Dishes Fruit-dishes Buy99
10 Recipes

Be Well, Take Care

Be-well Buy399
50 Recipes
Be Well, Low Sodium Be-well-low-sodium Buy99
10 Recipes
Be Well, Eat Light Be-well-eat-light Buy99
10 Recipes
Be Well, Healthy Heart Be-well-healthy-heart Buy99
10 Recipes
Be Well, Gluten-Free Be-well-gluten-free Buy99
10 Recipes
Be Well, Vegan Be-well-vegan Buy99
10 Recipes
close

Cookstr search makes finding recipes easy. Here’s how it works:

You can start out with a basic search – such as recipe, ingredient or chef – or try an advanced search by taste, texture, occasion, course, budget, skill level, and many more! Just click the ‘advanced search’ button on the orange search side-menu to expand the full list of search options.

At any time in your search, you can further refine results by checking off additional advanced search categories, and change the order in which results are sorted, by clicking the ‘relevance’, ‘newest’ or ‘chef/author’ buttons directly above your search results.

You can also type a keyword directly into the search bar that fits into any of these categories, and beyond!

Use your imagination - you might be surprised at what you find.

close
Already a member? Click here to Log In
close

Sign up to Cookstr!

  • Receive a free, handpicked selection of recipes in your inbox weekly
  • Save, share and comment on your favorite recipes in My Cookstr
  • Get updates on new Cookstr features and tools







By signing up you accept the
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
Spinner
New to Cookstr? Click here to Sign Up
close


Forgot your password? Click here
close
Thanks for commenting!
Would you like to share your comment on Facebook or Twitter?